yomibamgboye

Live,Love,Learn,Leave a Legacy

Archive for December 22, 2015

Wow! 27 Years! Amazing!

I sat down in total amazement, as I recalled my past experiences, and I took time to analyse what my experience was and is. I wondered could this really be true? Maybe I would have doubted if it hadn’t been my own story. This is so true!

I was 11yrs old when I saw my 1st menstrual flow, it was excruciatingly painful, it was an experience I didn’t look forward to. Alas, every month it kept on like that. It was extremely difficult for me to hide the distress from people around me.

I’ve also been suffering from insomnia (Sleeping disorder) it’s been happening over the years, it got to a stage that I had to be taking sedatives to sleep, until some of my concerned friends and relatives advised me against the dangers of it. One of my friends jokingly told me to take up a night security personnel job since I don’t sleep at night.

Ruzudiabetes2

 

Read the rest of this entry »